Our School - Term Dates

                             

Semester 1 2018

Term 1 (11 Weeks)
 
Monday 29th January Years 7, 11 and 12 Return
Tuesday 30th January Years 1 - 10 Return
Wednesday 31 January Kindergarten Best Start
Thursday 1st Februrary Kindergarted Students Commence
Friday 30th March Good Friday
Monday 2nd April Easter Monday
Friday 13th April Term 1 Concludes
   
   

Term 2 (9 Weeks)
 
Monday 30th April Term 2 Commences (All Students Return)
Monday 11th June Queen's Birthday Holiday
Friday 29th June Term 2 Concludes
   
   

Semester 2 2018

Term 3 (10 Weeks)
 
Tuesday 24th July Term 3 Commences (All Students Return)
Friday 28th September Term 3 Concludes
   
   

Term 4 (9 Weeks)
 
Monday 15th October Term 4 Commences
Wednesday 12th December Term 4 Concludes