Contact Us -

Our Campuses (view map)

Cathedral Campus (PreKinder to Year 4) Clarenza Campus (Year 5 to Year 12)
39 Victoria Street, GRAFTON, NSW 2460 74 Centenary Drive, GRAFTON, NSW 2460
Telephone (02) 6642 2011   Fax (02) 6642 2144 Telephone (02) 6642 8205   Fax (02) 6642 8203
Postal Address: PO Box 500, GRAFTON, NSW 2460 Postal Address: PO Box 500, GRAFTON, NSW 2460


General Contacts

               Enrolments, Marketing & General Enquiries
               Cathedral Library
               Clarenza Library
               Cathedral Reception
               Clarenza Reception


Staff Roles and Email Contacts

Principal - Mr Martin Oates MEd (Admin, B.Sc., Dip Ed, JP, GAICD, MACE

Head of Clarenza Campus Mr Aaron Dewhurst  MEd (ICT), BT/BA (English)

Head of Cathedral Campus -  Mrs Cheryl Freeman BEd (Special Education), DipTeach - Year 2
Junior School Teachers
  Mrs Sarah Bathgate BTeach (Prim), Grad. Dip. Ed. Studies - Kindergarten, ES1/Stage 1 Co-ordinator, PK-2 Sport Co-ordinator
  Mr Robert Eather BMusEd, ACertCM, FAGCM - Music Teacher
  Ms Sara Filewood BTeach (Prim) - Year 3

Mr Craig Freeman BGS/BTch (Primary) BPol  - Year 3

  Mrs Leticia Graham BEd (Prim)  - Learning Support
  Mrs Corinne Henry-Schlentrich Dip. Ed (Prim), BEd - Year 1
  Miss Sacha Malcolm BGenStudies, BEd - Year 4 
  Mr Darren McDonough BTeach (Prim), BSc (Hons)(Pure Maths) - Stage 3
  Mrs Samantha Miller BTeach (Prim), BEd (Special Ed) - Stage 3 Teacher, Stage 3 and SRC Co-ordinator (Yrs 5-12)
  Mrs Kodi Pracy BTeach (Early Childhood) - PreKinder
  Mrs Michelle Vidler BEd (Prim) - Year 2
  Ms Cynthia Zoranovic - RFF Teacher     
Senior School Teachers
  Mr Stephen Barclay Dip. Teach (Sec), BEd - TAS
  Mr George Bennett BEd (Sec)
  Mrs Penny Burgess Dip.Teach, BEd - PDHPE/Biology
  Mrs Wendy Campbell Dip. Teach (Sec), BEd - Science
  Miss Simone Smith BMus/BTeach (Sec) - Music
  Mrs Heather Elliott - Maths, Business Studies
  Mrs Nicole Gray BSocSc , Grad. Dip. Ed - English/HSIE
  Ms Tanya Huish B.LibStud, Grad Dip Ed - English
  Miss Natalie Jenkins BA, Grad Dip Ed
  Mrs Sharlene Kennedy BSc(Biol Sc), Dip Ed, Dip App Sc - Science
  Mrs Saskia Klop  - School Counsellor
  Mr Steven McLennan  - Food Technology, Hospitality B.techEd
  Ms Denise McIntosh BEd (PDHPE/Math) - Mathematics/Science
  Mrs Alyssa Murphy BVisArts, Grad. Dip. Ed - Visual Arts
  Mrs Johannah Pettet - B.Sc, Grad. Dip. Ed
Support Staff
  Mrs Kylie Cahill - Teacher Aide
  Mr David Kidd - Information Technology Manager
  Ms Jane Lennon - Teacher Aide
  Mrs Sandra Nelson - Teacher Aide
  Mrs Trish Ramsay - Library
Business Manager
  Mr Ian Morris 
Reception & Administration
  Mrs Sue Conway-James - Office Administrator Clarenza Campus
  Miss Jo Grady- Office Administrator Cathedral Campus
  Mrs Hayley Ford - Marketing and Enrolments

Mrs Robyn Vicary - PA to the Principal

  Miss Breanna Hastings B.Bus(Acc)/LLB - Executive Assistant
  Rev Nic Hagon
Canteen Supervisor
  Mrs Sue Mackey - Clarenza Campus
  Mrs Vicky Martin - Clarenza Campus
  Mrs N'dea Skeels - Cathedral Campus
Maintenance Staff
  Mr Paul Cameron
  Mr Darren Hall